Contacta con algunos de nuestros ejecutivos



Sebastián Antonio Astorga Sarmiento

fono:+56934470690
Correo: sastorga@berrios.cl
MARCA: RENAULT - SUZUKI - MAZDA JAC - GREAT WALL - HAVAL - CHANGAN

Claudia Cecilia Orrego Loyola

fono:+56967612128
Correo: corrego@berrios.cl
MARCA: KIA - TOYOTA

Javier Osvaldo Burgos White

fono:+56985004923
Correo: jburgos@berrios.cl
MARCA: RENAULT - SUZUKI - MAZDA JAC - GREAT WALL - HAVAL - CHANGAN

Juan Fernando Arias Uribe

fono:+56967126057
Correo: jarias@berrios.cl
MARCA: RENAULT - SUZUKI - MAZDA JAC - GREAT WALL - HAVAL - CHANGAN

Jose Ignacio Toro Yañez

fono:+56958640698
Correo: jtoro@berrios.cl
MARCA: RENAULT - SUZUKI - MAZDA JAC - GREAT WALL - HAVAL - CHANGAN

Ricardo David Lucero Vera

fono:+56999266417
Correo: rlucero@berrios.cl
MARCA: RENAULT - SUZUKI - MAZDA JAC - GREAT WALL - HAVAL - CHANGAN

Garantía Proactiva